A human and family adventure

We take pride in our cooperative spirit. It is not merely an economic and technical alliance, but first and foremost a state of mind, based on values and high standards shared since the very beginning.

Our brand values

In the Bordeaux region and elsewhere, a winegrowing cooperation is and always will be the history of people and families united around a common project, a company which they own and manage together.
The success and prosperity of Tutiac owes everything to these ties that have stood the test of time. It hasn’t always been easy, but this is what made our cooperative thrive, by expanding in a bid to become not bigger, but better. 

Our first value is solidarity among winegrowers. We endeavour to help and support each other and this trust is the foundation of our cooperative democracy. Each and every one of us has their say at the general assembly. “One winegrower, one voice” is the cardinal rule at Tutiac, along with transparency. Our strategy and rules are clear and conveyed to all our members, who are entitled to be informed at all times. This means that everyone is responsible for being committed to Tutiac. The results of this cooperation are shared equally and are proportional to the contributions of each winemaker.
Even during our expansion, we never compromised on these values, which is one of the reasons why we are still around nearly fifty years later, to develop with audacity and progress towards excellence..

What matters to us

Quality from grape to glass
A diverse array of terroirs
Environmental responsibility
Gironde traditions and culture
The joy of sharing wine and fine dining
500
WINEGROWERS
1300
FAMILIES
en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Une aventure humaine et familiale

Nous revendiquons la coopération avec fierté. Le ciment de notre socle, ce n’est pas seulement l’alliance économique et technique. C’est d’abord un état d’esprit fait de valeurs et d’exigences partagées depuis l’origine.

Les valeurs
de notre marque

Dans le Bordelais comme ailleurs, une coopération vitivinicole est et restera une histoire de femmes, d’hommes, de familles réunies autour d’un projet commun, d’une entreprise qu’ils possèdent et pilotent ensemble.
Le succès et la prospérité de Tutiac doivent tout à ces liens que nous avons mis à l’épreuve du temps. Ce n’est pas toujours facile, mais cela nous a permis de réussir, en élargissant la coopération dans l’idée non pas de devenir plus gros, mais plus grands humainement. 

La première de nos valeurs, c’est la solidarité entre vignerons. On fait serment de s’entraider, de s’épauler : cette confiance est fondatrice de notre démocratie coopérative. Chacun de nous a son mot à dire en assemblée générale. « Un vigneron, une voix », est un principe cardinal de Tutiac, comme la transparence. Notre stratégie et nos règles sont claires et connues de tous nos adhérents, qui ont un droit permanent à l’information. Cela donne à chacun la responsabilité de son engagement pour Tutiac. Les fruits de cette coopération sont partagés en toute équité, de façon identique et proportionnelle aux apports de chacun des vignerons.
Même en grandissant, nous n’avons jamais transigé sur ces valeurs, et c’est ce qui nous permet d’exister depuis bientôt 50 ans, de nous développer avec audace, de progresser dans l’excellence.

L’essentiel pour nous

La qualité de la vigne au verre
La diversité des origines
La responsabilité environnementale
La culture et les traditions girondines
Le plaisir du vin, de la table, du partage
500
vignerons
1300
familles
fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais