Vive le vin et les coop’ains !

The first bistro opened and managed by cooperative winegrowers is located in Bordeaux:
All Tutiac wines are waiting for you there!

TUTIAC, the Bistro Vignerons

Imagine a wine bar which demystifies the wine experience, where Bordeaux becomes accessible, where we put you at ease with our hospitality, advice, affordable prices, where we listen to your tasting impressions – the type of place where you soon learn that a good wine is not necessarily an expensive one. Where the bottles are not classified by price or châteaux, but by flavour profile to facilitate your choices.
Imagine a wine cellar with an endless array of choices (a hundred or so references), enough for you to find what you like, by letting us guide you without dictating your taste preferences.
Imagine a dining cellar, where you can taste our wines with Tutiac winegrowers, alongside gourmet dishes prepared by our chef using local artisanal products. Some food and wine pairings may surprise you…
This place exists in the heart of Bordeaux. It’s none other than Tutiac, the Bistro Vignerons – run by real cooperative winegrowers and the first of its kind in France. Here, someone will always take the time to tell you where and how our wines are made. You will find all the Bordeaux appellations where Tutiac works, along with beautiful bottles from our cooperative partners (Champagne, Loire, Provence, Corsica, Rhône, etc.). All our wines can be tasted on-site, by the glass, and purchased by the bottle.

Le Bistro Vignerons

10 Place du Palais à Bordeaux
Tél. +( 33)5 57 88 22 42

Opening times:

• Monday: 5pm – 10pm
• Tuesday to Friday: 11am – 3pm / 5pm – 10pm
• Saturday: 11am – 10pm
• Sunday: 5pm – 10pm
en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Vive le vin et les coop’ains !

Le premier bistro ouvert et tenu par des vignerons coopérateurs est à Bordeaux :
Tout Tutiac vous y attend !

TUTIAC, le Bistro Vignerons

Imaginez un bar à vin où le vin devient simple, où le Bordeaux devient accessible, où on vous met sans cesse à l’aise par l’accueil, le conseil, les prix doux, l’écoute de vos impressions à la dégustation, Le genre d’endroit qui vous fait vite comprendre qu’une bonne bouteille n’est pas forcément une bouteille chère. D’ailleurs, les bouteilles ne sont pas classées par prix ou châteaux, mais par profil gustatif pour faciliter votre choix.
Imaginez une cave à vin où le choix est immense (une centaine de références), assez pour que vous trouviez ce qui vous plaît, en vous laissant guider – mais jamais dicter – ce que vous devez aimer.
Imaginez une cave à manger, où vous pouvez goûter nos vins en compagnie de tutiacqueries, plats gourmands préparés par notre chef avec des produits de terroirs et d’artisans régionaux. Certains accords mets-vins pourront vous surprendre…
Ce lieu existe au cœur de Bordeaux. C’est le Tutiac Bistro Vignerons, un vrai bar de vignerons coopérateurs comme il n’en existe pas ailleurs en France. Ici, il y a aura toujours quelqu’un qui prendra le temps de vous raconter où et comment nos vins sont faits. Vous y trouverez toutes les appellations du Bordelais travaillées par Tutiac, accompagnées des belles bouteilles de nos amis coopérateurs (Champagne, Loire, Provence, Corse, Rhône…). Le tout à déguster sur place au verre et/ou à emporter en bouteille.

Le Bistro Vignerons

10 Place du Palais à Bordeaux
Tél. +( 33)5 57 88 22 42

Nos horaires d’ouverture :

• lundi : 17h – 22h
• du mardi au vendredi : 11h – 15h / 17h – 22h
• samedi : 11h – 22h
• dimanche : 17h – 22h
fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais